Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Dennis J. Carlile, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Kenosha Breeze Family Dental

Dennis J. Carlile, DDS

Family Dentist located in Broken Arrow, OK

12 total reviews

Dr. Dennis J. Carlile always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dennis Carlile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claude F.
Submitted 02/11/19
The entire staff makes going to the dentist, almost a pleasure!
Terri B.
Submitted 02/04/19
It’s always nice catching up with the girls on my visits! Very professional and great attention to details. Dr Carlile is the best there is in Okla! My family has been patients of his for 20+ years and would not think of going anywhere else. Kind, compassionate, friendly and honest each and every time!
Jocelyn N.
Submitted 01/25/19
Addressed concerns.
Mindy J F.
Submitted 01/22/19
Always a professional job!
Veronica C.
Submitted 01/18/19
Awesome dentists and staff! Very friendly, accomodating and knowledgeable staff! I highly recommend this establishment!
Ellen R.
Submitted 01/14/19
Awesome!!!!
Teresa A K.
Submitted 01/10/19
Been coming here for many years. I love my dentist and all the employees here. All are so very pleasant, caring and professional!
Sarah M.
Submitted 12/17/18
Have always had nothing but good experiences! ALL of the staff are amazing from the time I walk in to the time I walk out the door!
Thomas G.
Submitted 11/08/18
Great!
Joy C.
Submitted 10/16/18
It was a wonderful experience
William P.
Submitted 09/07/18
Competent & friendly office! Personal care!
Carolyn N.
Submitted 09/05/18
I love this office, the staff is professionally and friendly never a wait to go back, love my technician who cleans my teeth, and they added a therapy dog, she is beautiful and friendly. They make your visit as pleasant and pain free as possible.